Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Colley

Ryan Colley

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Colley
"Took a chance with Christopher and his team when we moved to Reno. We were not disappointed at all. He and his team are always available and willing to help. It’s the extra effort and time spent understanding each customer’s needs that really makes the difference."
Profile photo of Robert Hiatt

Robert Hiatt

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hiatt
"Yiovani form State Farm he was a great help today. Fast and easy and talk to me just fine. I appreciate him for his help. He a good worker too as wheel picked up the phone quick"
Profile photo of Taylor McGlocklin

Taylor McGlocklin

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor McGlocklin
"Good group of dudes. Looking to save you money. Have been able to provide good information every request. Even covered the cost of getting your vehicle unlocked if you lock your keys in. Also, cheap insurance for Tesla's. Cheaper then actual Tesla insurance"
Profile photo of Conan Barbaro

Conan Barbaro

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Conan Barbaro
"Yio was very helpful"
Profile photo of Bret Hudson

Bret Hudson

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Hudson
"State farm is the best in my representative he was the greatest always will be if you're going with an insurance company no matter what it is State farm is it"
Profile photo of Roberto Duran

Roberto Duran

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Duran
"Los representantes son muy amables. Mariela me ah ayudado mucho en mi pequeño negocio siempre es muy amable y me ayuda cuando necesito prueba de aseguranza y cuando tengo dudas.. recomiendo mucho esta locación.."
Profile photo of Norita R

Norita R

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norita R
"Mariela eres una gran persona tu experiencia is inolvidable eres una gran persona tu explicas muy bien los temas mas que otros tienes un gran conocimiento ala hora de enseñar y aprender"
Profile photo of Bryan Alv

Bryan Alv

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Alv
"Mariela es una excelente asesora, me ayudo muchisimo en mi trámite y muy amable y muy atenta en su servicio, eres la persona mas honesta y siempre tienes las palabras adecuadas para cada detalle!!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Deakins

Mike Deakins

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Deakins
"Great people, very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Albert Mihalcik

Albert Mihalcik

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Mihalcik
"Mr. Whorton: Please give a high five to your agent Yiovani Torrens. I have had multiple agents contact me seeking to obtain my auto and home owners policies. The call I received today from Yiovani was very professional and yet was very personable. He had me feeling very at ease, and I was able to discuss my insurance needs without feeling any pressure; resulting in converting me to State Farm. Thank you again for having such a quality person in your agency. Just as a side note, I previously worked in risk management for MGM Resorts International. My director, Peter Maglione, was a former State Farm manager in Illinois. Thanks again. Respectfully, Al"
Profile photo of Alejandro Flores

Alejandro Flores

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Flores
"good service and very quick to Respond"
Profile photo of Bethany Ponte

Bethany Ponte

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Ponte
"Thank you Yiovani, appreciate all your hard work in getting the auto and home insurance policies."
Profile photo of Gurinder Dilawari

Gurinder Dilawari

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gurinder Dilawari
"Thank you Yiovani for the auto insurance policy! We appreciate all your help."
Profile photo of Parneet Dilawari

Parneet Dilawari

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parneet Dilawari
"Yio is an epic person to do business with. He was able to get me a quote very fast and had our policy in place right away. The service we received was amazing and sets him apart from any other insurance agent we have worked with."
Profile photo of Sherry

Sherry

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry
"Yiovani was so helpful and professional. He gave me all the information I needed and when I was ready to close on my policy he was very quick and efficient. I am extremely happy I chose this Company."
Profile photo of Mitzi Hanley

Mitzi Hanley

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitzi Hanley
"Eusebio was very and continues to be very helpful. He has save me and my family lots of money every month. he has great customer service. If I ever have a question I can always call him and he answers right away or calls me as soon as he can. he makes me feel comfortable with all my questions and he's always very polite."
Profile photo of Marilyn Espinosa

Marilyn Espinosa

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Espinosa
"Amazing customer service, Eusebio and his team are always keeping intouch, they truely care and are attentive to their us as customers. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Cindy Martinez Barrera

Cindy Martinez Barrera

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Martinez Barrera
"The service is amazing. Eusebio Castillo was extremely helpful and walked us through all explanations. We had no problems and he was kind when answering our questions. I would definitely recommend to talk with Eusebio about your insurance needs. Overall very satisfied with the insurance company and their agents."
Profile photo of Henry Castillo

Henry Castillo

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Castillo
"Genuinely a wonderful experience having Mariela help me out with my insurance as well as informing me more about my insurance plans and answering my questions."
Profile photo of Tony Martinez

Tony Martinez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Martinez
"Thank you Robin and Eusebio for all your help and great service when I need it. Especially such an easy process with a car accident claim and with the drive safe. Best prices out here. Eusebio Speaks spanish which helps me out immensly !"
Profile photo of Deborah Rossi

Deborah Rossi

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Rossi
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Emanuel Chinchilla

Emanuel Chinchilla

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emanuel Chinchilla
"Excellent service Mariela !! Thumbs up"
Profile photo of v v

v v

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by v v
"I was very pleased with Yiovani's customer service and recommens this state farm office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Emily Middleton

Emily Middleton

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Middleton
"I'm so grateful for Robin's dedication to his clients. He called me after hours to ensure my needs were met and went out of his way to follow up on a separate occasion. He is the real deal!"
Profile photo of Arianna Thoksakis

Arianna Thoksakis

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arianna Thoksakis
"I don’t usually leave reviews, but I was blown away by the customer service provided to me. My experience here with Yiovani was nothing but pleasant. He helped me every step of the way and was very knowledgeable- fantastic customer service."