Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christopher Robin Whorton

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christopher Robin Whorton

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zachary Cunningham

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a top notch insurance experience for an unbeatable price, look no further! What they’re doing over here at Robin Whorton is SPECIAL. The staff is incredibly nice and helpful especially Jordan. I will never go back to any other company after my experience here. Thanks again!"

Jordan Mariano

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Eusebio and Mariela, I have an unbeatable rate on my home and auto insurance! Thank you for suggesting to bundle!!!"

cheryl allingham

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, and extremely helpful!!!! Top rate service! And my price was lowered..."

Heather Arbuckle

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Eusebio, Robin, and Mariella! They made my experience so easy and comprehendible. They were all knowledgeable and really went out of their way to find a beneficial solution, while also making it a comfortable experience! I would highly suggest you pay them a visit!!!"

rileigh

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience working with Eusebio, Robin & Mariella!"

Noemi Acosta

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for someone that you can trust and will do their absolute best to make sure you get the best insurance make sure to go to Mariela she was the absolute best and very knowledgeable, she explained everything thoroughly and made sure I felt comfortable and confident in the insurance I was purchasing!! Highly recommend this place and Mariela Castillo!! I’ll definitely be sending all my friends and family!"

K. Castillo

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and i were looking for a different insurance agency when we came across this office. Mariela and Robin were able to answer all of our questions and concerns. The team they have at this office are really knowledgeable, friendly and its always an amazing experience working with them. Highly recommend 😁"

Liz castillo92

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have state farm and whenever we need help or have a question, this is the office we call. We love working with Mariela, Jordan and Robin! It’s always an amazing experience! Thank you guys for all your help! 😊"

laura botello

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an incredible experience working with this office. They’re professional and really well trained. Mariela explained the insurance they offer in full detail and answered all my questions. They are friendly, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with."

Angela Barrera

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. It was a very welcoming environment and everyone was very nice. They were very helpful, definitely recommend."

JoJosLeftEye

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to say, this is the place to go if you want a trusted insurance who is about having your side. All though I did not get to speak with Jake from State Farm, I was able to chat with Jordan from State Farm. Very great guy, positive attitude, kind, respectful, all the other great character traits a person can carry. Definitely recommending all my friends/family to this State Farm Insurance Agent and his team."

Jamie Whorton

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So it's weird that we have the same last name, but I'm really glad because it got me talking to Christopher....and he ended up saving me $300/year! Very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful!"

larry loghry

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a little fender bender in a parking lot I’ve never had one before so I went out to my State Farm agent which was Robin Walton and he was very helpful and showing me what I needed to do how we should proceed and they had a great staff there if you ever need anybody state farms the one"

K Middleton

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice, clean office and an excellent team. Robin called me to go over my policies when I switched over to his office. He takes time to go through your particular situation and makes sure you are covered for what you need… and not for what you don’t. A legit, honest agent. Hard to come by these days. Highly recommend."